First League Mtg for the 2019-2020 School Year will be at Pace HS on 8/15/19 @ 8:30AM

Contact Us

Board Members

image1

 

  • Valarie Lloyd, Moderator vlloyd@pacehs.com
  • FrankRamos, Director cell - (305) 898-5315
  • Lazaro Barbeite, Commissioner - Rosters  lazarobarbeite@gmail.com 
  • Carlos Barquin, Commissioner -Cross Country cbarquin@belenjesuit.org
  • Carlos Barquin, Commissioner -Track & Field cbarquin@belenjesuit.org
  • Odalys Contreras, Commissioner- Cheerleading cheeracc1@gmail.com
  • Ana Cruz Holmes, Commissioner - JV & Varsity Baseball / Softball anchro@gmail.com
  • Mauricio Del Rio, Commissioner - Golf mdelrio@sttimothymiami.org
  • Jordan Dusek, Commissioner -      JV &  Varsity Basketball accdadebasketball@gmail.com
  • Paul Di Muont, Commissioner -     Flag Football    pdimuont@gmail.com
  • Paul Di Muont, Commissioner -    JV & Varsity Soccer pdimuont@gmail.com
  • Frances Fresneda, Commissioner - Events  coachfrances@gmail.com
  • Pepe Hernandez, Commissioner -  Events pepe0302@yahoo.com 
  • Joey Paolercio, Commissioner - Events jpaolercio@moorsch.org 
  • Danny Serrano, Commissioner - Primary Baseball, Primary Basketball, and Primary Soccer dserrano@stscg.org 
  • Marina Stabenau, Commissioner - Secretary & Web Developer accmiamisecretary@gmail.com
  • Jose Velazquez, Commissioner -  Volleyball  jvelazquez@stspeter-paul.org 

Member Schools

image3

  • Belen Jesuit Preparatory School
  • Blessed Trinity Catholic School
  • Epiphany Catholic School
  • Good Shepherd Catholic School
  • Immaculate Conception Catholic School
  • Mother of Christ Catholic School
  • Mother of Our Redeemer Catholic School
  • Our Lady of Lourdes Parish School
  • Our Lady of the Holy Rosary - St. Richard 
  • Our Lady of the Lakes Catholic School
  • St. Agatha Catholic School
  • St. Agnes Academy
  • St. Brendan Catholic Elementary School
  • St. Hugh Catholic School
  • St. John Neumann Catholic School
  • St. John the Apostle Catholic School 
  • St. Kevin Catholic School
  • St. Lawrence Elementary School
  • St. Louis Covenant School
  • St. Mary's Cathedral School
  • St. Michael the Archangel Catholic School 
  • St. Patrick Catholic School
  • St. Rose of Lima School
  • St. Theresa Catholic School
  • St. Thomas the Apostle Catholic School
  • St. Timothy Parish School
  • Sts. Peter & Paul Catholic School 

Calendar of Events

No upcoming events.